Who has time for blogging? Clearly not me.

Oh my gosh, it feels like it has been ages since I have blogged.  This is such a wonderful experience in perseverance for me personally, and such an amazing opportunity to really appreciate “true” bloggers.  I honestly don’t know how they find the time!  The good news is that I am so busy, because I am doing fantastic things.  In the last month, I have been able to update my Etsy shop A Hope Chest.  I have started Spring semester in school.  I have been not only Co-Producing my first short film which we will be shooting this weekend, stay tuned for updates #IntoTheFog, but also was promoted to Assistant Director, a challenge which I am honored to undertake and excited to experience.  Who knew that when I moved down to LA these many years ago to be an Actress, my life would take such an amazing turn of events!  I am happier than ever to be on this unlikely journey, and so thankful for the people in my life who support my every whim, and are so sure of my talent and strengths even when I falter in self doubt.  In the acceptance speech for life, I could not do it with out you guys and you know who you are! ❤

wisdom from Yoda

Leave a Reply

